Chapel Services


+ Chapel

Chapel 

During the school year, Trinity Lutheran Church offers week-day chapel services in the church sanctuary for the benefit of the Trinity Lutheran School students and staff, student families, visitors, and church members. All are always invited to attend.

Current Chapel Schedule:

  • Monday - 8:15am
  • Tuesday - 8:15am
  • Friday - 2:15pm

Days with No Chapel for the 2023-24 school year:

  • October 2, Monday – No school
  • October 3, Tuesday - No school
  • November 17, Friday – Early dismissal
  • November 20-24 (entire week) – Thanksgiving break
  • December 20, Wednesday through January 2, Tuesday – Christmas break
  • January 26, Friday - Early dismissal
  • February 23, Friday – Early dismissal
  • March 25,, Monday through March 29, Friday – Spring break
  • April 1, Monday - No school
  • April 26, Friday - Early dismissal

Last day of school is Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Pages