Trinity Officers, Council, & Committees

List of officers, committees, and teachers for Trinity Lutheran Church & School for the 2024 term, effective January 1st.

One-year Terms

Chairman: Jim Brodle

Vice Chairman: Gordon Medow

Secretary: Ed Steele

Financial Secretary: Jack Hildner


Meets 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm.

The Council consists of all Officers & Chairman.

Two-year Terms

Treasurer: David Becker

Evangelism Chairman: Carl Warren

Stewardship Chairman: Scott Christensen

Youth Ministry: Ed Steele

Elder Chairman: Terry Zenk

Trustees Chairman: Dave Young

Board of Ed. Chairman: Matt Bennett

Finance Chairman: Joe Kimmel


Board of Elders

Please contact the church office or Pastor if you need help contacting your assigned elder
Meets the 1st Monday of every month at 6:30pm

Chairman:  Terry Zenk

Gary Hatle

Robert Homier

Neil Otto

John Snell


Board of Education

Meets the 1st Monday of every month at 6:30 pm 

Chairman: Matt Bennett

Vice Chairman: Jack Hildner

Secretary: Phil Orbell

Matthias Amos

Randy Tucker

Finance Committee

Chairman: Joe Kimmel

Jim Snider

Mel Fausset

Robert Schriner

Board of Trustees

Meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00pm

Chairman: Dave Young

Charlie Ginsburg

Cliff Henderson

Steve Fegler

Mark Medow

Evangelism Cmte.

Meets Sunday afternoons when announced

Chairman: Carl Warren

Members: Bonnie Hildner,  Sheri Murry

Susan Conilogue, Christine Hutson,

Kathy Kowalik


The members of our congregation who serve the church by aiding with the order and security of our worship services. Please contact the church office or Head Usher if you would like to volunteer.

Head Usher: Chuck Parmely


School Staff

Please visit our School Staff page for our teacher/staff directory and their contact information.